Weather Forecast

St. Croix Central football players who were named to the All-Dunn-St. Croix Conference team include (front, l-r) Jake Bonte, Jake Schweizer, Lauden Wood, Marcus Malecek and Tyler Lathe; (back) Kyle Aaby, Justin Kattre, Korey Jacobson, Cody Nyhagen, Michael Nelson, Carl Moll and D.J. Haas.

Dozen St. Croix Central football players receive All-DSC honors

Email News Alerts

When you dominate a conference the way the St. Croix Central football team did this season, the justified recognition comes in the all-conference voting. Central was widely honored in the 2011 Dunn-St. Croix Conference balloting, with 12 members of the team receiving all-conference honors.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Dave Newman
Dave Newman has been the sports editor at the New Richmond News since 1988. He has covered the action in the Middle Border Conference, Dunn-St. Croix Conference and Big Rivers Conference for nearly 30 years.
(715) 243-7767 x242