Weather Forecast


Erin Prairie Spring Election, April 7, 2009

Town of erin prairie

notice of spring election

Tuesday, april 7, 2009

notice is hereby given that an election to be held in the Town of Erin Prairie, on Tuesday, April 7, 2009 the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed whose terms expire April 14, 2009. All terms are for two years.

Chairman John Van Dyk

Supervisor Jim Emmert

Supervisor Dennis Mitchell

Clerk/Treasurer Jackie Mitchell

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that nominations for the above offices to appear on the spring election ballot will be made at the Town Caucus to be held in January.