Weather Forecast

Inductees and presenters for the inaugural NRHS Athletic Hall of Fame class include (l-r) Tom Tjader, Tom Green, Judy Weiss, Betty Komula, Holly Spoo, Denise Devereux, Karen Musch-Kennedy, John Otteson, Mike Hebert, Brett Otteson, Al Waschke, Stan Barr, Jason Zahradka, Paul Kittel, John Ball, Chad Fehrman, Paul Mayer and Jim Tjader.

First New Richmond High School Athletic Hall of Fame class inducted

Email News Alerts

The top athletes and coaches in New Richmond High School history will now stand together as the inaugural class of the New Richmond High School Athletic Hall of Fame.


The inaugural Hall of Fame class was inducted during a luncheon and program at the high school on Saturday.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Dave Newman
Dave Newman has been the sports editor at the New Richmond News since 1988. He has covered the action in the Middle Border Conference, Dunn-St. Croix Conference and Big Rivers Conference for nearly 30 years.
(715) 243-7767 x242