Weather Forecast

The current Board of Directors for the New Richmond Area Community Foundation include (from left to right) Heather McAbee (chair), Paul Mayer (vice chair), Tom Mews (treasurer), Steve Skoglund (secretary), Joe Beuning, Bill Buell, Trish Moberg, Tim O'Brien and Morrie Veilleux. Not pictured: Joe Earley, Dave Schleh and JoAnn Wrich.

New Richmond Area Community Foundation partners up with valley group

Email News Alerts

The Board of Directors of the New Richmond Area Community Foundation has announced that it has partnered with the St. Croix Valley Foundation.


This partnership took effect immediately and will provide significant benefits to both organizations, according to NRACF Chairwoman Heather McAbee.

"We are not losing our individuality," McAbee said. "We still make our own decisions."

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In