Weather Forecast


SCC Middle School announces honor roll

Email News Alerts

Eighth Grade A Honor Roll

Savannah R. Bodish, McKenzie D. Budrow, Deja Caswell-Moriarty, Patrick J. Cieslak, Joshua M. Cleary, Kalli J. Cress, Abigail E. Edelman, Alec M. Fischer, Moqui J. Huberty, McKenna A. Johnson, Katherine L. Koerper, Tyler J. Miller, Olivia L. Moll, Collin D. Nelson, Robyn Pfeifer, Brianna M. Rolling, Joseph A. Sauer, Audra M. Scott, Evan R. Tredal, Leilani Victor and Nicholas J. Weber.


Seventh Grade A Honor Roll

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Sarah Young
Sarah Young joined RiverTown Multimedia in October 2013 as a news reporter for the New Richmond News. She covers primarily Hammond, Roberts, Somerset and St. Croix County Circuit Court. Previously she free-lanced for the River Falls Journal, Hudson Star-Observer, RiverTown special publications and the Superior Catholic Herald. She graduated from the University of Wisconsin-River Falls with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Spanish and French in 2001. She completed a minor in journalism in 2004. Before working at the New Richmond News, she was an assistant manager at Philander's Grill & Bar in Prescott. She lives in Prescott with her 2-year-old daughter Carolina.  
(715) 243-7767 x243