Weather Forecast


award tag:1

October 24, 2017
Fall SCC HS academic letter winners announced
October 24, 2017 - 5:00am
April 5, 2017
Pictured are (front) Ryan Christensen, Courtney Carlson, Katheryn Holter, Alexis Withuski, Gabrielle Hanson, Jared Tilton; (middle) Brenden Ferkans, Ryan Knapton, Michael Sauer, Rachel Larson, Meghan Weatherly, Matthew Lindberg, Brady Williquett; (back) Matthew Brandeen, Trevor Nelson, Andrew Malecek, Devin Binkowski, Jason Pribnow, Tucker Mann and Owen Schwechler. Not pictured are Camille Budrow, Gavin Hessler, Carolyn Morris and Curtis Moss.
Academic awards handed out to SCC seniors
April 5, 2017 - 5:00am
May 9, 2014
New Richmond native Jessica Stovall stands in front of a group of students in her classroom at Oak Park and River Forest High School in Oak Park, Ill. (Submitted photo)
NR native receives teaching award
May 9, 2014 - 12:01pm
April 24, 2014
New Richmond native and 1992 New Richmond High School graduate Adam Gadach received the VIP Speaker of the Year award from the Minnesota division of Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD) at an awards banquet on Monday, April 7, at the Science Museum of Minnesota. (Submitted photo)
NR native wins MADD award
April 24, 2014 - 3:35pm
February 7, 2014
Bill Knutson (center) poses with his award while surrounded by his fourth-grade students, as well as (from left) Carol Nelson, Phil Nelson and Jamie Knutson. Carol and Phil Nelson are Senior Tax Exchange Program helpers who help tutor the students in math and reading. (Photo by Jordan Willi)
Community helps teacher reach full potential
February 7, 2014 - 1:17pm